Dr. Yehuda Van Dijk, Chair: Specialist in Geriatrics and Internal Diseases, retired Director of the Clinical Geriatrics Unit.
Prof. Gabriel Izbicki: Specialist in Internal Medicine and Pulmonary Diseases, Director of the Adult Pulmonology Institute.
Dr. Meir Isaacson, PhD: Former Director of the Infectious Diseases Unit, specialist in Pediatrics and Infectious Diseases.
Prof. Yaakov Gozal: Specialist in Anesthesiology and Emergency Medicine, Director of the Anesthesiology, Perioperative Medicine and Pain Treatment Department.
Dr. Shoshana Zevin: Sepcialist in Internal Medicine, Director of the Clinical Pharmacology Service, Director of
Internal Hospitalization Department B, Senior Lecturer in Internal Medicine at the Hebrew University Hadassah Medical School, Administration Representative. 
Prof. Sorina Grisaru-Granovsky: Specialist in Obstetrics and Gynecology, Director of the High-Risk Pregnancy Unit.
Prof. Ehud Margalioth: Specialist in
Obstetrics and Gynecology, Director of the IVF Unit at Shaare Zedek Campus.
Rabbi Moshe Peleg: Rabbi of Shaare Zedek Medical Center and the public’s representative.
Prof. Avraham Steinberg: Head of the Medical Ethics Department at the Hadassah Medical School in Jerusalem, Senior Pediatric Neurologist at Shaare Zedek, permanent stand-in for the Committee Chair. 
Dr. Hagit Miskin: Director of the Pediatric Hematology Oncology Unit.
Prof. Gideon Nesher: Director of Internal Hospitalization Department A, permanent stand-in for the Administration Representative. 
Prof. Itzchak Slotki: Director of the Adult Nephrology Unit.
Mrs. Ahuva Spitz: Coordinator of the divisions for surgery and emergency medicine at Tal Institute, nursing lecturer at Tal Institute, instructor of research groups, PhD candidate in the Gender Studies Program at Bar Ilan University, RN, BA, MPA.