The school staff are loyal to their educational, professional and ethical mission – giving the students all the knowledge, tools and support they can to help them successfully complete their studies.
Relationships between faculty and students are based on trust, openness, integrity and mutual respect. School management works to promote and encourage excellence and also develops support systems to advance students with difficulties.

The Teaching Faculty includes:
•    Qualified nurses with academic degrees and training in teaching, counseling and a range of clinical specialties.
•    Lecturers – specialist doctors from across the medical spectrum.
•    Academic lecturers with wide teaching experience.
•    Clinical counselors from the fields of hospitalization and community.

School Management Staff
Mrs. Tamar Glatt, RN, MPA
Principal
tamiglat@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Tzippy Shor, RN, MPA
School Administrator
tzshor@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Yehudit Shilo, RN, MPH, MHA
Theoretical Studies Coordinator
yshilo@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Yaella Lavie, RN. MA
Clinical Studies Coordinator
yaellal@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Margalit Galuti, RN, MSc

Coordinator, Adult-Internal Medicine (Theoretical)
mgaluti@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Moriya Ryza, RN, MPA

Coordinator, Adult-Internal Medicine (Clinical)
moriyar@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Dvora Ben Zaquen, RN, MPA

Coordinator, Adult-Surgery (Clinical)
dbenzaquen@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Havazelet Zair, RN, MPA

Coordinator, Adult-Surgery (Theoretical)
zair.h@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Natalie Baruch, RN, BSN

Coordinator, Community Health
natb@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Sarah Avraham, RN, BSN, MSW

Coordinator, Women's Health
saabrfam@gmail.com

Mrs. Ruti Asher, BA
Schedule Coordinator
rasher@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Irit Bet Halahmi
Office Manager
school@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Dana Almog
Marketing and Registration Secretary

rishum@szmc.org.il

Mrs. Rona Sruor
Secretary of the Examination Section
Tschool@szmc.org.il