Prof. Jacob Gozl, Director of the Department of Anesthesiology, Sub-Surgical Medicine and Treatment of Pain
Dr. Gabriela Ashkenazi, Director of the Pediatric Anesthesia Unit
Dr. Robert Barco, director of operating rooms at the anesthesia department
Dr. Yehezkel Zigelman, Director of the Recovery Unit
Dr. Alexander Zeldin, Director of the Department of Anesthesiology - Chronic Pain
Dr. Alexander Joskovitz, Director of the Obstetrics and Gynecology Unit
Dr. Dvora Neiman-Cohen, Head of the Pre-Surgery Clinic
Dr. Daniel Seaton, Director of the Surgical Anesthesia Unit
Dr. Jeffrey Fischer, Head of the Cardiovascular Surgery Unit
Dr. Efraim Reichtenstein, Director of the Pain Management Unit
Dr. Heinz Drexler
Dr. Ramona Jacob
Dr. Josiah Liusch
Dr. Yelena of Jerushenko
Dr. Elena Feldman
Dr. Michael Korniewski
Dr. Rivka Pardes