Physicians

Prof, Ephrat Levy-Lahad, Institute Director, expert in internal medicine and medical genetics
972-2-6666136, lahad@szmc.org.il
Prof. Lahad's secretary - Ms. Sara Ribak
972-2-6666384, sararibak@szmc.org.il

Prof. Gheona Altarescu, Director, Zohar Unit for Pre-Implantation Genetic Diagnosis, expert in internal medicine and medical genetics
972-2-6555245, gheona@szmc.org.il

Dr. Reeval Segel-Peled, , Director, Pediatric Genetics Unit, expert in pediatric medicine and medical genetics
972-2-6555285, reevals@szmc.org.il

Dr. Rachel Michaelson-Cohen, expert in obstetrics & gynecology and medical genetics
972-2-6555149, rachelmc@szmc.org.il

Dr. Ranit Yaron, expert in pediatric medicine and medical genetics
972-2-6666724, ranitja@szmc.org.il

Dr. Ziva Ben-Neriah, 
expert in pediatric medicine and medical genetics 
972-2-6666435, zivab@szmc.org.il

Dr. Einat Zivi, expert in obstetrics & gynecology and medical genetics
972-2-5645233, einatz@szmc.org.il

 

Genetic Counselors 

Dr. Adi Ben Yehuda
972-2-6666447, adiby@szmc.org.il

Ms. Shahar Zuckerman
972-2-6666489, genetics@szmc.org.il

Ms. Malka Ben-Uziyahu
malkab@szmc.org.il

Dr. Galit Lazer-Derbeko
972-2-6555776, lazerg@szmc.org.il

Ms. Sari Lieberman
972-2-5645216, sari@szmc.org.il

Ms. Sivan Koka
972-2-5645214, sivank@szmc.org.il

Ms. Hila Fridman
972-2-5645213, hilaf@szmc.org.il

Ms. Orit Freireich
972-2-5645464, oritf@szmc.org.il


Secretariat
Mrs. Liora Baruchim Barashi, Team Head
Ms. Noam Zaslansky
Ms. Yael Hasson