Finance Department

The Finance Department at Shaare Zedek Medical Center handles every aspect of the hospital’s financial activity – financing and pricing, development and construction, business development and acquisitions. 
The department is responsible for the Budgeting Department, the Patient Services Division (Patient Admission, Medical Tourism, Private Medicine, contact with the HMOs) and the Project Management Division


Director of Bookkeeping
Mr. Haim Suter
Tel: 972-2-6666318, Email: suter@szmc.org.il

Director of Suppliers
Mr. Yaniv Perey
Tel: 972-2-6555425, Email: yanivp@szmc.org.il

Billing
Mrs. Michal Ben Shlush
Tel: 972-2-6666933, Email: michalbs@szmc.org.il
Mrs. Bat Sheva Berlinger
Tel: 972-2-6666827, Email: berlingerb@szmc.org.il
Mrs. Rachel Biton
Tel: 972-2-6666118, Email: rachelbiton@szmc.org.il

Credit Card Inquiries
Mrs. Elka Rubinoff
Tel: 972-2-6555220, Email: elkar@szmc.org.il

Funds
Mrs. Malca Selig
Tel: 02-6666414, Email: malcas@szmc.org.il
Mrs. Merav Tal Elhayani
Tel: 972-2-6666247, Email: meravtal@szmc.org.il

Head of the Invoice Department
Mr. Ruslan Ilazarov
Tel: 972-2-6555269, Email: ruslan@szmc.org.il

Treasurer
Mr. Sholom Parnes
Tel: 972-2-6555317, Email: sholom@szmc.org.il


Secretary
Mrs. Negba Yonayov
Tel: 972-2-6555027, Fax: 972-2-6555312, Email: negba@szmc.org.il

Other divisions and departments

Projects Division
Director: Mr. Ron Liliental
Tel: 972-2-6666973, Fax: 972-2-5645037

Patient Admission Office
Director: Mrs. Sara Noam
Tel: 972-2-6666475, Fax: 972-2-6555230

Department of Economics and Budgeting
Director: Mr. Amir Shemesh
Tel: 972-2-6555481, Fax: 972-2-6666926

Marketing Department
Director: Mr. Amitai Rotem
Tel: 972-2-5645071, Fax: 972-2-5645072, Email: rotema@szmc.org.il

Deputy Director General for Finance

Mrs. Ruth Ralbag
 

Assistant to the Deputy

Mrs. Yonit Shalhav

Tel: 972-2-6666478
972-2-5645060
Fax: 972-2-6666837
Email: yifatsh@szmc.org.il
saritr@szmc.org.il

Location

Main Building, 4th Floor